Item successfully added!

We‘re here to help. Call us on 0114 273 1151 (Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:45pm)

Skip navigation

Contact Us

Here you can find our details on how to contact us.


Our friendly team will be happy to help you by email, phone or remote support.

Whether it's legislation, printing or ordering you need some help with, we are just at the end of the line.

Our Details

Jepson & Co Ltd
44 East Bank Road
Sheffield
S2 3QN


Customer Service & Enquiries

Tel: 0114 273 1151
Email: sales@jepsonandco.com


Accounts

Tel: 0114 253 6564
Email: accounts@jepsonandco.com


Technical Support

Tel: 0114 253 6568
Email: support@jepsonandco.com


Design

Tel: 0114 279 8657
Email: design@jepsonandco.com


Sales Representatives

London & Anglia

Area Account Manager: Rebecca Morton
Mobile: 07985 197547
Email: rebecca.morton@jepsonandco.com


West Midlands & Wales

Area Account Manager: Wayne Lee
Mobile: 07956 384040
Email: wayne.lee@jepsonandco.com


North West England & Scotland

Area Account Manager: Matthew Stokell
Mobile: 07970 888221
Email: matthew.stokell@jepsonandco.com


Scotland & Northern Ireland

Area Account Manager: Jim Crossan
Mobile: 07748 638204
Email: jim.crossan@jepsonandco.com


North East & East Midlands

Area Account Manager: Chris Worton-Smith
Mobile: 07766 160013
Email: chris.wortonsmith@jepsonandco.com


South & South West

Area Account Manager: Dave Waygood
Mobile: 07941 158575
Email: dave.waygood@jepsonandco.com


Fill out our webform

* denotes mandatory field

5426