Item successfully added!

We‘re here to help. Call us on 0114 273 1151 (Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:45pm)

Skip navigation

Contact Us

Here you can find our details on how to contact us.


Our friendly team will be happy to help you by email, phone or remote support.

Whether it's legislation, printing or ordering you need some help with, we are just at the end of the line.

Our Details

Jepson & Co Ltd
44 East Bank Road
Sheffield
S2 3QN


Customer Care, Orders & Enquiries

Tel: 0114 273 1151
Email: sales@jepsonandco.com


Accounts

Tel: 0114 253 6564
Email: accounts@jepsonandco.com


Technical Support

Tel: 0114 253 6568
Email: support@jepsonandco.com


Design

Tel: 0114 279 8657
Email: design@jepsonandco.com


Sales Representatives

National Sales Manager

Chris Worton-Smith
Mobile: 07766 160013
Email: chris.wortonsmith@jepsonandco.com


Southern Wales and South West England

Wayne Lee
Mobile: 07956 384040
Email: wayne.lee@jepsonandco.com


London, South East and East Anglia

Rebecca Morton
Mobile: 07985 197547
Email: rebecca.morton@jepsonandco.com


Midlands

Nick Bryant
Mobile: 07919 887314
Email: nick.bryant@jepsonandco.com


Scotland, Cumbria and North East England

Jim Crossan
Mobile: 07748 638204
Email: jim.crossan@jepsonandco.com


Yorkshire & Lincolnshire

Russell Hall
Mobile: 07487 700266
Email: russellhall@jepsonandco.com


North West & Northern Wales

Olly Houldsworth
Mobile: 07970 888221
Email: ollyhouldsworth@jepsonandco.com


South Central England

Andy Walker
Mobile: 07941 158575
Email: andywalker@jepsonandco.com


Fill out our webform

* denotes mandatory field


7648